Product reviews for Pet First Aid

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 21 days ago
I loved this course. It taught me a lot and gave me knowledge that is very useful and I would not have otherwise known.
Pet First Aid ( )
4
  • reviewed 25 days ago
The course is very informative yet simple and easy to understand. There are a few sections that repeat a little but it's a good reminder about information already learnt.
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 27 days ago
This was a great course and a lot of information / details on each topics
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 month ago
The Pet First Aid Course has been extremely informative, I have learnt so much about pet triage and am more prepared to deal with an emergency should it arise. Anyone who owns a dog should do this course as there is so much lifesaving information!
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 months ago
Loved the course. Very helpful and great information to keep on hand for future reference.
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 months ago
This was a very informative course, I was surprised by how much I did know and enjoyed learning the parts I didn’t. Will definitely be making my own first aid kit.
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 months ago
Very informative and detailed.
Pet First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 months ago
I very much like the new layout of this course. It was visually appealing, easy to read and navigate.

Ready to get started?

Enrol Now