Product reviews for Dog Grooming First Aid

On Sale NZD $391.14

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
4
  • reviewed 2 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyable and informative
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 months ago
First aid course was very enjoyable
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 4 months ago
This course was very thorough and descriptive. I would not have known many of the things in this course if I had not have done it. Having two dogs, a big boy of six years and a small boy of ten weeks, this is all very important information for me.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
4
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Excellent course. I found the modules informative and the course layout easy to follow. I loved the learning journey and the support. I forced myself to research information that I didn’t even know existed! Thankyou
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Interesting, learnt a lot
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 months ago
Course information was easy to comprehend and provided good case scenarios.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
I loved this course. It taught me a lot and gave me knowledge that is very useful and I would not have otherwise known.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
4
  • reviewed 7 months ago
The course is very informative yet simple and easy to understand. There are a few sections that repeat a little but it's a good reminder about information already learnt.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
This was a great course and a lot of information / details on each topics
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
The Pet First Aid Course has been extremely informative, I have learnt so much about pet triage and am more prepared to deal with an emergency should it arise. Anyone who owns a dog should do this course as there is so much lifesaving information!
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
Loved the course. Very helpful and great information to keep on hand for future reference.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
This was a very informative course, I was surprised by how much I did know and enjoyed learning the parts I didn’t. Will definitely be making my own first aid kit.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
Very informative and detailed.
Dog Grooming First Aid ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
I very much like the new layout of this course. It was visually appealing, easy to read and navigate.

Ready to get started?

Enrol Now