Product reviews for Dog Grooming Diploma

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent

Reviewed by 14 students

Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
I am currently undertaking training with a groomer for two weeks and this course has helped understand what they are doing and how I can do it.
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I had so much fun doing this course It was very informative. I absolutely loved it.
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I'm thoroughly enjoying this course...it's wonderfully put together...I'm loving going along at my own pace...I've not finished yet and have all ready learnt so much !! :)
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Extremely informative and intriguing. Ive already learnt so much in the short time ive been studying. Very eager to complete this course, I love it!
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I am thoroughly enjoying studying for the Dog Grooming Diploma. The information is well laid out, has great detail and is all very relevant. Working through the practical assessments is worth the time as they really get you thinking about what you are learning. Being able to work at your own pace is amazing as well. As a lifetime dog owner I am surprised at how many new things I've learned about dogs so far in this course!
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Iv joined vibe dog grooming because I found it's the best dog grooming course out there and in the near future I'm hoping to have my dream job and open my own dog grooming salon hope everyone is enjoying there course as much as I am.!
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
The course has been interesting so far and will hopefully help me move from a sedentary office job into something more fulfilling. a lot of information and helpful tips.
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I love this course because it is super easy to access, help is always available, and the entire course is laid out in a really easy format. This makes studying fun and easy, and I always feel like I'm in control, and learning new things each day!
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I have just started doing a dog grooming course. I am loving it! The course is full of information and it is fun. I cannot wait to complete more course and get my business started. Who knows I might do another course with Vibe Learning!
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Just started this course which is exciting as it will take me where i want to be, working with dogs and doing it from home under my terms. Can't wait to fit out my shed and make it a space where my clients will feel safe, relaxed and special. Wahoooo
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Can't wait to get stuck in and learn as mch as I can
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Love this course as it is well laid out, content is great and easy to learn at your own pace.
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
This course is great as it covers more topics and information related to dog grooming than any other course on offer. I feel that I will have a broader knowledge of what issues and problems that I will come across during my learing process and into my career in dog grooming, and because of that have better know how in dealing with what situations arise. Also the fact that it gives me the knowledge to fully set up my business from scratch and I feel like Im one step ahead from others completing different grooming courses. The course was competitively priced which is a bonus, the vibe learning website is very easy to use, and the support from the lecturers is great. I especially like the facebook group as it allows us to interact with others completing the course, which is a great help in following questions and comments relating to each of the units.
Dog Grooming Diploma ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Well it's not So So anymore. I have just finally figured out how to see the course on my iPad and it is a real blast, hopefully now, I can get into it with both feet. There is just so much very good information regarding dog grooming. Cheers to all involved and good luck with the diploma. Russell

Ready to get started?

Enrol Now