Product reviews for Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent course, very good details
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 month ago
A great course providing helpful theory and practical tasks to prepare a prospective groomer for the industry.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 months ago
I was very happy with this course. If I had questions, I got quick answers. It is great that I can download the informations. The videos were very helpful and felt like a practical units. Easier translation options would be great. I fluently speak German.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 months ago
excellent course, valuable information and set up in a way that anyone can learn from
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 months ago
I absolutely loved this diploma course.  I think the industry should be regulated as there is so much more to know than just how to groom a dog.  I will send an email as there is more I would like to say about this course.  Its fantastic.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 3 months ago
Good introductory course, provides a high level overview of a good range of topics. I liked the multiple choice questions at the end of each module.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 4 months ago
enjoyed learning new information with the powerpoints and modules at the end of the lesson. Not having a practical part to this course makes learning the techniques more difficult but overall a lot of information and detailed
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 4 months ago
Excellent course, a lot of information about grooming, bathing and pre-groom health check are provided, it sets a good base for a beginner groomer
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 4 months ago
Great Course, lots of relevant information. Easy to complete.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Very useful
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Very comprehensive and great course
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Course was good, definately need something like this that is accredited through tafe or something though. cheers.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 5 months ago
Loved it!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 6 months ago
Great detailed course, lots of useful information needed to help start a business
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 months ago
This was an excellent online course, all the modules are very impact and resourceful with explanations and videos which has helped me understand more clearly. Now I feel really confident that I will achieve my professional dog grooming career goal.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 months ago
Your service is very good yoy are helpful
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 months ago
It was a greatjourney for me and i learnt so many things about dog grooming which is going to help me establoshing me business. Thank you so much for the videos which helped me a lot to learn about  different styles of cutting and clipping, drying.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 months ago
I have absolutely loved this course. It has been so informative and really helped me to understand all of the modules easily. It has given me confidence and I am so glad that I chose to do this diploma. I would recommend it to anyone.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
Very informative and interesting course which has provided me with great info to use in the future.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
After researching many online grooming courses, this one showed and proved to be the best option for me. The course covered everything a good groomer would need and Hannah marked each assessment so quickly and her encouraging words were amazing.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 7 months ago
Very well designed and researched course. I found this very informative!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
I have learnt so much from this course thankyou
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
I loved the courses and learnt so much from it! I enrolled for the Bundle Dog Grooming, First Aid and Dog Behaviour, and after that I got a job in a Dog Grooming Salon, where I could start in the Dog Grooming Industry!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
I loved the courses and learnt so much from it! I enrolled for the Bundle Dog Grooming, First Aid and Dog Behaviour, and after that I got a job in a Dog Grooming Salon, where I could start in the Dog Grooming Industry!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
I have absolutely loved the course. I have learnt so much and I am so excited to enter the world of dog grooming.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 8 months ago
I loved it! Wish it wouldn't end! Thankyou, I have learn't so so much.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
I found this course to be most helpful and understanding and easy to follow
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
I thouroughly enjoyed completing this course. Its user friendly, easy to understand and navigate through and the fact that I could complete it in my own time was a real plus. After submitting my work I had a reply with feedback almost straight away.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
I enjoyed this course and m so happy with how I have been going with it, thank you for all the support!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
It was a great experience, very informative and easy to navigate. Has helped me greatly and looking forward to start my new venture.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
I found this course to be excellent
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 months ago
It is was fantastic course that really gave me so much invaluable information, I really enjoyed the Course content and really got a lot from the course to start my new business. Thank you so much!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 10 months ago
I found some things not relevant to Australia such as mentioning rabbles a few times.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 10 months ago
It was a well-constructed course. I am really happy with what I have learnt and will be leaving this course with a lot of knowledge that I will be able to use in the work environment.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 10 months ago
I'm normally a hands on learner but I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It has given me a lot more information in comparison to when I did work experience before this. The teachers were wonderful with their feedback, highly recommend learning through vibe
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 10 months ago
An excellent course for any dog lover to complete. I learnt so much. There is so much knowledge a groomer needs to learn. The wonderful thing about this course is that it could lead to many avenues to increase their knowledge. Thank you
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 10 months ago
An excellent course for any dog lover to complete. I learnt so much. There is so much knowledge a groomer needs to learn. The wonderful thing about this course is that it could lead to many avenues to increase their knowledge. Thank you
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 10 months ago
It was a great introduction to dog grooming. This course ensure I purchased all the necessary equipment to set up. I love that we can refer to notes for life and have the Facebook chat group also.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 11 months ago
Interesting and informative, enjoyed the experience of online learning
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 11 months ago
I enjoyed the course immensely! I was very easy to do online and the modules were easy to follow. I liked the fact you could do at your own pace and the material will always be available for referencing in future.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 11 months ago
A thorough course that is supported by a good range of visual information and videos. I enjoyed the courses I completed and have learned a great deal and am now developing my skills before starting my business.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 11 months ago
I learnt so much and feel much more confident in beginning my own grooming business. The course content was extremely relevant and easy to understand. Hannah also provided great feedback and was always easily accessible if needed. Thanks!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I found the course very informative. I learnt a lot through the modules, however found some of the videos out dated and not very informative.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Very happy with this course, it’s packed full of information without being over whelming. I love that it can be done at your own pace and you have life time access. It has links to heaps of videos to watch and a great support group on Facebook
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Felt very alone some time and found questions un answered. But gave a over all good over view and have learnt a lot. Thank you
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Very thorough and easy to follow course. Plenty of online support is available.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I have been grooming my own two dogs for years and decided to do the Certificate in Dog Grooming course. So glad I did as I've learnt so much during from the course including breed types, shapes, grooming techniques and so much more. correct technique
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
very informative and easy to follow
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I have loved doing this course and have learnt a lot.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Informative and good use of online tools such as modules, slides, pictures and videos. The modules were relevant and interesting.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
This course is very detailed, well set out and easy to follow. I have really enjoyed completing this dog grooming course.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I found this course very informative. The information confirmed a lot of mixed theories when it comes to grooming certain dog breeds.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Very good course, easy to follow and fun
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I learnt so much also very helpful about dogs just not grooming
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Very good course highly recommend it for anyone wishing to do dog grooming as a career.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Fun and interesting. I have gain a lot more knowledge
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Lots of great information. Covers everything to get started.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
This was a great course, well presented with plenty of information and help. The videos were particularly helpful, I would certainly recommend this course to anyone.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
This was a great course, well presented with plenty of information and help. The videos were particularly helpful, I would certainly recommend this course to anyone.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Quite resourceful
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I loved this course. I learnt so much. I was unaware there was so much to learn. The modules were easy to understand. The content was all relevant. I love the Facebook group, it is very supportive.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I loved this course. I learnt so much. I was unaware there was so much to learn. The modules were easy to understand. The content was all relevant. I love the Facebook group, it is very supportive.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I loved the course. Soo much information and very helpful. Anyone wanting to learn dog behaviour and training, this is the course for you!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I thought the course was very informative and easy to follow
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I loved progressing at my own pace and the modules were well presented
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
When I started the vibe dog grooming online course I honestly didn't think an online course could give me this much of knowledge and confidence . All the information and suggested practical tasks are great . Big thanks to my tutor too.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I thought the content of the course was very good, and offers good value. This is an excellent introductory course for anyone wishing to get into dog grooming, i learnt a lot, i am now hoping to do further training of a more practical kind.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
Fantastic course, lots of resources and especially love the inclusion of the videos and the support of the Facebook group.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, I wish there was more. It has been a great experience, knowledge and understanding, easy to follow. I just loved it
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
I have really enjoyed this Diploma. It had very thorough information but also easy to understand and reference when doing the assessments. I feel I have so much knowledge now on Dog Grooming and am forever grateful for this course.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 1 year ago
The found the course really informative, I've gained so much in depth understanding of dog behaviour and history of dogs. It's been fun learning about the history and training techniques. Very insightful.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Overall, I was very pleased with the course especially because of the introduction of the new website. This approach allowed for video assistance which I thought was a fantastic touch.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time on this course & believe I have learnt a great deal to set me on course to be a professional dog groomer.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Lots of great information. Covers everything to get started.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Excellent course. I found the modules informative and the course layout easy to follow. I loved the learning journey and the support. I forced myself to research information that I didn’t even know existed! Thankyou.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Really enjoyed doing this course and learnt so much.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
It was very useful about dog grooming. When I learned this course, they was not any video clips. However we can see video clips now which is very helpful to learn grooming. I'll keep learning about grooming use this materials.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
First time studying online I was used to classroom learning. This course is fantastic course I have learnt so much, very easy to navigate through the reading and assessments. So looking forward to getting my Dog Grooming business up and running. Thank you
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Hi, I enjoyed the course and found it invaluable in improving my understanding of dog physiology and grooming techniques. I will continue to use the module notes and would happily recommend the course.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
This course was very comprehensive and provided me with an indepth understanding of dog behaviour and methods of training. I can't wait to get started training dogs!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Very well structured and easy to understand modules. Very much enjoyed learning!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
I FOUND THE COURSE WAS SET OUT QUITE WELL WHILE TRYING TO DO IT ONLINE. SPLITTING IT UP INTO SECTIONS AND COMPLETING ASSESSMENTS BEFORE MOVING ON MADE IT EASIER TO RETAIN AND GO OVER WHAT YOU HAD JUST LEARNT.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
Very informative and helpful :).
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 2 years ago
I have been really impressed with everything Vibe Learning has to offer.  The modules are really well written making them enjoyable to read and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Vibe Learning - the whole experience has been great!
I wanted to pass on a HUGE thank you to Wendy Mason who marked each of my assessments.  Her feedback was always so encouraging and her kind words helped me to stay focused and inspired me to continue to put my all into each of the assessments.  I have done quite a few courses over the years and have never received such wonderful feedback.  Most markers either don't bother giving feedback or if they do, it is just a couple words such as "well done".  When you put so much into an assessment it is so nice to receive feedback such as Wendy's
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
I have found this course very informative and interesting to complete. I look forward to completing the next one with Vibe!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
Course was very informative and very well explained. Really enjoyed going through each of the modules and learning the different techniques of grooming dogs.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
The course was great and very informative.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
I really enjoyed this course, I learnt so much! I’m happy I found and chose to do this course as it’s all up to date with information, learning everything that will actually help you and techniques that you will use out in the field unlike some other courses
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
I found the course to be informative, easy to navigate and very well structured. I enjoyed the content and have learned a lot from studying this diploma. Thanks to all the tutors assessments marked quickly and questioned answered in good time
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
this course has been very informative with an relatively easy work load
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
From day one I have had a lot of encouragement from other students and staff. A very in depth informative course that I have enjoyed every step of the way. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to study further.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 3 years ago
I have loved doing this course and have learned so much as I finished each module. I look forward to what the future has in store for me.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 3 years ago
The course was very informative and provided relevant information..
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
have enjoyed the course and may complete another in the future :) :)
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
I found this course very enjoyable and I was pleased with the support that was available to me. I learnt a lot and I found that I learnt quite a bit when undertaking the assignments. I was given excellent feedback from my tutor.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
Have really enjoyed studying the Dog Grooming diploma with Vibe, I have now gone on to create my own business look forward to my job every day.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
A quick, easy and comprehensive course to complete. Emails and questions were addressed in good time. I would have liked more feedback on assessment though and given an idea on where I was lacking in my answers.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
Well presented course material, I have learnt so much more than I thought I would and most definitely will keep my work on hand for referral when I need it.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
This course has been excellent, really easy to follow modules with great information. Good support is available if needed. I loved the flexibility of working at my own pace. Thanks VIBE. I look forward to using my knowledge in my new career!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 3 years ago
Able to do at own pace and a great network in the Facebook group - I learnt a lot
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 5 years ago
Well it's not So So anymore. I have just finally figured out how to see the course on my iPad and it is a real blast, hopefully now, I can get into it with both feet. There is just so much very good information regarding dog grooming. Cheers to all involved and good luck with the diploma. Russell
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
This course is great as it covers more topics and information related to dog grooming than any other course on offer. I feel that I will have a broader knowledge of what issues and problems that I will come across during my learing process and into my career in dog grooming, and because of that have better know how in dealing with what situations arise. Also the fact that it gives me the knowledge to fully set up my business from scratch and I feel like Im one step ahead from others completing different grooming courses. The course was competitively priced which is a bonus, the vibe learning website is very easy to use, and the support from the lecturers is great. I especially like the facebook group as it allows us to interact with others completing the course, which is a great help in following questions and comments relating to each of the units.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
Can't wait to get stuck in and learn as mch as I can
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
Love this course as it is well laid out, content is great and easy to learn at your own pace.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
Just started this course which is exciting as it will take me where i want to be, working with dogs and doing it from home under my terms. Can't wait to fit out my shed and make it a space where my clients will feel safe, relaxed and special. Wahoooo
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I have just started doing a dog grooming course. I am loving it! The course is full of information and it is fun. I cannot wait to complete more course and get my business started. Who knows I might do another course with Vibe Learning!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I love this course because it is super easy to access, help is always available, and the entire course is laid out in a really easy format. This makes studying fun and easy, and I always feel like I'm in control, and learning new things each day!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 6 years ago
The course has been interesting so far and will hopefully help me move from a sedentary office job into something more fulfilling. a lot of information and helpful tips.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
Iv joined vibe dog grooming because I found it's the best dog grooming course out there and in the near future I'm hoping to have my dream job and open my own dog grooming salon hope everyone is enjoying there course as much as I am.!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I am thoroughly enjoying studying for the Dog Grooming Diploma. The information is well laid out, has great detail and is all very relevant. Working through the practical assessments is worth the time as they really get you thinking about what you are learning. Being able to work at your own pace is amazing as well. As a lifetime dog owner I am surprised at how many new things I've learned about dogs so far in this course!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
Extremely informative and intriguing. Ive already learnt so much in the short time ive been studying. Very eager to complete this course, I love it!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I had so much fun doing this course It was very informative. I absolutely loved it.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I'm thoroughly enjoying this course...it's wonderfully put together...I'm loving going along at my own pace...I've not finished yet and have all ready learnt so much !! :)
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 6 years ago
I am currently undertaking training with a groomer for two weeks and this course has helped understand what they are doing and how I can do it.

Ready to get started?

Enrol Now