Product reviews for Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle

On Sale NZD $1,058.94

Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I am currently undertaking training with a groomer for two weeks and this course has helped understand what they are doing and how I can do it.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Iv joined vibe dog grooming because I found it's the best dog grooming course out there and in the near future I'm hoping to have my dream job and open my own dog grooming salon hope everyone is enjoying there course as much as I am.!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I had so much fun doing this course It was very informative. I absolutely loved it.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I'm thoroughly enjoying this course...it's wonderfully put together...I'm loving going along at my own pace...I've not finished yet and have all ready learnt so much !! :)
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Extremely informative and intriguing. Ive already learnt so much in the short time ive been studying. Very eager to complete this course, I love it!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I am thoroughly enjoying studying for the Dog Grooming Diploma. The information is well laid out, has great detail and is all very relevant. Working through the practical assessments is worth the time as they really get you thinking about what you are learning. Being able to work at your own pace is amazing as well. As a lifetime dog owner I am surprised at how many new things I've learned about dogs so far in this course!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 9 days ago
The course has been interesting so far and will hopefully help me move from a sedentary office job into something more fulfilling. a lot of information and helpful tips.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I love this course because it is super easy to access, help is always available, and the entire course is laid out in a really easy format. This makes studying fun and easy, and I always feel like I'm in control, and learning new things each day!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I have just started doing a dog grooming course. I am loving it! The course is full of information and it is fun. I cannot wait to complete more course and get my business started. Who knows I might do another course with Vibe Learning!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Just started this course which is exciting as it will take me where i want to be, working with dogs and doing it from home under my terms. Can't wait to fit out my shed and make it a space where my clients will feel safe, relaxed and special. Wahoooo
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Can't wait to get stuck in and learn as mch as I can
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Love this course as it is well laid out, content is great and easy to learn at your own pace.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
This course is great as it covers more topics and information related to dog grooming than any other course on offer. I feel that I will have a broader knowledge of what issues and problems that I will come across during my learing process and into my career in dog grooming, and because of that have better know how in dealing with what situations arise. Also the fact that it gives me the knowledge to fully set up my business from scratch and I feel like Im one step ahead from others completing different grooming courses. The course was competitively priced which is a bonus, the vibe learning website is very easy to use, and the support from the lecturers is great. I especially like the facebook group as it allows us to interact with others completing the course, which is a great help in following questions and comments relating to each of the units.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Well it's not So So anymore. I have just finally figured out how to see the course on my iPad and it is a real blast, hopefully now, I can get into it with both feet. There is just so much very good information regarding dog grooming. Cheers to all involved and good luck with the diploma. Russell
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Able to do at own pace and a great network in the Facebook group - I learnt a lot
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
This course has been excellent, really easy to follow modules with great information. Good support is available if needed. I loved the flexibility of working at my own pace. Thanks VIBE. I look forward to using my knowledge in my new career!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Well presented course material, I have learnt so much more than I thought I would and most definitely will keep my work on hand for referral when I need it.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
A quick, easy and comprehensive course to complete. Emails and questions were addressed in good time. I would have liked more feedback on assessment though and given an idea on where I was lacking in my answers.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Have really enjoyed studying the Dog Grooming diploma with Vibe, I have now gone on to create my own business look forward to my job every day.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I found this course very enjoyable and I was pleased with the support that was available to me. I learnt a lot and I found that I learnt quite a bit when undertaking the assignments. I was given excellent feedback from my tutor.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
have enjoyed the course and may complete another in the future :) :)
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 9 days ago
The course was very informative and provided relevant information..
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
From day one I have had a lot of encouragement from other students and staff. A very in depth informative course that I have enjoyed every step of the way. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to study further.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
4
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I have loved doing this course and have learned so much as I finished each module. I look forward to what the future has in store for me.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
this course has been very informative with an relatively easy work load
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I found the course to be informative, easy to navigate and very well structured. I enjoyed the content and have learned a lot from studying this diploma. Thanks to all the tutors assessments marked quickly and questioned answered in good time
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I really enjoyed this course, I learnt so much! I’m happy I found and chose to do this course as it’s all up to date with information, learning everything that will actually help you and techniques that you will use out in the field unlike some other courses
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
The course was great and very informative.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I have found this course very informative and interesting to complete. I look forward to completing the next one with Vibe!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Course was very informative and very well explained. Really enjoyed going through each of the modules and learning the different techniques of grooming dogs.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I have been really impressed with everything Vibe Learning has to offer.  The modules are really well written making them enjoyable to read and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Vibe Learning - the whole experience has been great!
I wanted to pass on a HUGE thank you to Wendy Mason who marked each of my assessments.  Her feedback was always so encouraging and her kind words helped me to stay focused and inspired me to continue to put my all into each of the assessments.  I have done quite a few courses over the years and have never received such wonderful feedback.  Most markers either don't bother giving feedback or if they do, it is just a couple words such as "well done".  When you put so much into an assessment it is so nice to receive feedback such as Wendy's
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
I FOUND THE COURSE WAS SET OUT QUITE WELL WHILE TRYING TO DO IT ONLINE. SPLITTING IT UP INTO SECTIONS AND COMPLETING ASSESSMENTS BEFORE MOVING ON MADE IT EASIER TO RETAIN AND GO OVER WHAT YOU HAD JUST LEARNT.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Very well structured and easy to understand modules. Very much enjoyed learning!
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Loved doing this course. Very informative and easy to read. Loved the fact that the modules were payed out one by one. Getting feedback at the end of each module was also good as it kept me interested and gave me a boost of confidence.
Dog Grooming Diploma Course Bundle ( )
5
  • reviewed 9 days ago
Very informative and helpful :).

Ready to get started?

Enrol Now